CONTACT US / EUROPE

UNIFILLER EUROPE GmbH

Hofmattstrasse 16, 79541

Lörrach, Deutschland

Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM PST

Tel:+49 7621 583 6310

Fax: +49 7621 583 6318

Got a Questions? Visit our FAQ

Visit Their Website

 

WELCOME TO UNIFILLER EUROPE

Unifiller is a leading supplier that designs and manufactures portioning depositors to bakeries and food manufacturers worldwide — Unifiller Europe is a partner of Unifiller Systems Inc, Canada, where the equipment is designed and manufactured by an innovative team of technicians and engineers. The European branch, founded in 2003, is now managed by Tobias Hornsteiner since 2018.

NewConcepts_Contact
Martin Hornsteiner

Senior Process Advisor
MartinH@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6311
Mobile: +49 172 778 2954

Tobias Hornsteiner

General Manager
TobiasH@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6312
Mobile: +49 176 1580 2850

Marco Hornsteiner

European Sales Director
MarcoH@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6314
Mobile: +49 174 741 4547

Daniel Hornsteiner

Customer Care Manager
DanielH@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6315
Mobile: +49 176 1580 2852

Alma Gomez

European Sales Coordinator
almag@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 63170

Sandra Colucci

Shipping Manager
sandrac@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6316

Gabi Hornsteiner

Administration
GabiH@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6313

Ursula Mühlinghaus

Marketing
UschiM@unifiller-europe.com
Tel: +49 7621 583 6319